Komet
Academy

A vous le savoir-faire

La passion, l’expertise et des années d’expérience à travers le monde entier dans le domaine de l’irrigation, voici ce qui nourrit la Komet Academy. Le produit de notre réflexion se présente sous la forme de la série Komet Academy. Son but est de transmettre de façon complète et facile à comprendre le savoir-faire lié à une irrigation efficace. Cela va de la conception d’un système d’irrigation adapté à des domaines spécifiques d’application. La Komet Academy a vous donnera les réponses aux questions que vous vous posez.

Building a better sprinkler package

Building a Better Sprinkler Package

Building a Better Sprinkler Package

La conception correcte de votre système d’irrigation est cruciale pour que l’arrosage soit réussi. Des facteurs comme les caractéristiques du sol, la culture, la topographie, le climat doivent être pris en compte pour que le système soit efficace. Découvrez les principes de base d’un busage efficace dans cette Komet Academy.

Question
Lowering application intensity

Lowering Application Intensity

Lowering Application Intensity

Des taux d’application d’eau trop élevés peuvent réduire considérablement la capacité d’infiltration dans le sol ou provoquer des dégâts dans les cultures sensibles. Des différences de conception peuvent vous aider à réduire efficacement les taux d’application et ainsi empêcher l’imperméabilisation du sol et le ruissellement. Cette Komet Academy vous montre comment.

Question
Troubleshooting

Trouble Shooting

Trouble Shooting

Les problèmes agronomiques ou mécaniques du système pivot peuvent rapidement altérer le développement d’une culture. Qu’ils soient d’origine agronomique ou mécanique, les problèmes doivent être identifiés et réglés aussi vite que possible. Découvrez comment dans cette Komet Academy.

Question
Wheel track options

Wheel Track Options

Wheel Track Options

Une irrigation inappropriée autour des roues du système pivot peut provoquer des problèmes dans leur sillage. Il est essentiel de trouver la bonne solution pour que ce sillage reste sec tout en continuant à irriguer les surfaces voisines efficacement et suffisamment. Cette Komet Academy vous montre comment y arriver.

Question
LEPA

LEPA

LEPA

Low Energy Precision Application (LEPA) est utilisé à certains endroits dans le monde. Mais il faut savoir où un tel système d’irrigation est adapté, et être capable de le concevoir et planifier correctement pour que l’application soit réussie. Vous saurez tout sur LEPA dans cette Komet Academy.

Question

Komet
Academy

Seeds of Knowledge!

Passion, Expertise and Years of Global Irrigation Experience – this is what flows directly into our Komet Academy. Knowledgeable minds have created the Komet Academy Series, providing the know-how for efficient and effective irrigation in a comprehensive and easily understandable way. Ranging from the perfect design of your irrigation system to specific fields of application – the Komet Academy knows it all!

Building a better sprinkler package

Building a Better Sprinkler Package

Building a Better Sprinkler Package

The proper design of your irrigation system is crucial for a successful irrigation. Certain factors such as soil characteristics, crops, topography and weather conditions need to be taken into account for the system to work efficiently. Learn the foundations of a good sprinkler package in this Komet Academy.

Request
Lowering application intensity

Lowering Application Intensity

Lowering Application Intensity

A too high water application rate can lead to a reduced water infiltration into the soil or cause damage to delicate seeds and crops. Various designs can help to effectively reduce the water application rate in order to prevent soil sealing and runoffs. This Komet Academy knows how.

Request
Troubleshooting

Trouble Shooting

Trouble Shooting

A malfunctioning irrigation system can quickly leave its traces in the crop development. Be it of agronomical or mechanical nature, problems need to be identified and fixed immediately. Learn how to do so, in this Komet Academy.

Request
Wheel track options

Wheel Track Options

Wheel Track Options

Improper irrigation around the wheels of the pivot irrigation system can result in wheel track problems. It is essential to find the optimal solution around the wheels in order to keep the tracks dry while simultaneously provide efficient and sufficient irrigation around the wheels. This Komet Academy shows you how to do it.

Request
LEPA

LEPA

LEPA

Low Energy Precision Application (LEPA) is used in certain circumstances around the world. However, knowing where a LEPA irrigation system is appropriate and how to do correct design and scheduling is crucial for its successful application. Learn all about LEPA in this Komet Academy.

Request