Komet
Academy

Lernen wies geht!

Leidenschaft, Expertise und jahrelange, weltweite Erfahrung in der Bewässerung – all das fließt direkt in unsere Komet Academy. Viele kluge Köpfe haben die Komet Academy Serie zum Leben erweckt um fundiertes Wissen über effiziente und effektive Beregnung in verständlicher Art und Weise zu vermitteln. Von der korrekten Auslegung Ihrer Beregnungsanlage bis hin zu spezifischen Anwendungsgebieten – die Komet Academy weiß wie es geht!

Building a better sprinkler package

Building a Better Sprinkler Package

Building a Better Sprinkler Package

Das richtige Design Ihres Beregnungssystems ist ausschlaggebend für die erfolgreiche Beregnung. Faktoren wie Bodenbeschaffenheit, Kultur, Topographie und Witterung müssen beachtet werden, damit das System effizient arbeitet. Lernen Sie die Grundlagen eines guten Bedüsungsdesigns in dieser Komet Academy.

Anfrage
Lowering application intensity

Lowering Application Intensity

Lowering Application Intensity

Zu hohe Applikationsraten des Wassers können zu einer verminderten Infiltration in den Boden führen oder Schäden an empfindlichen Kulturen verursachen. Verschiedene Designs helfen Ihnen die Applikationsrate effektiv zu reduzieren um damit Bodenversiegelungen und Rinnsale zu vermeiden. Diese Komet Academy zeigt Ihnen wie.

Anfrage
Troubleshooting

Trouble Shooting

Trouble Shooting

Ein schlecht funktionierendes Beregnungssystem kann schnell Spuren in der Pflanzenentwicklung hinterlassen. Egal ob agronomischer oder mechanischer Natur, Probleme müssen schnellstmöglich identifiziert und behoben werden. Lernen Sie wie in dieser Komet Academy.

Anfrage
Wheel track options

Wheel Track Options

Wheel Track Options

Die falsche Beregnung rund um die Räder der Pivot-Beregnungsanlage kann zu Problemen in den Radspuren führen. Es ist wichtig die richtige Lösung zu finden, um die Radspuren trocken zu halten und gleichzeitig effizient und ausreichend rund um die Räder zu beregnen. Diese Komet Academy zeigt Ihnen wie es geht.

Anfrage
LEPA

LEPA

LEPA

Low Energy Precision Application (LEPA) findet Anklang unter bestimmten Bedingungen. Für eine erfolgreiche Anwendung ist es allerdings wichtig zu wissen, wo ein LEPA Beregnungssystem Sinn macht und wie es korrekt ausgelegt und gehandhabt werden muss. Alles zum Thema LEPA in dieser Komet Academy.

Anfrage

Komet
Academy

Seeds of Knowledge!

Passion, Expertise and Years of Global Irrigation Experience – this is what flows directly into our Komet Academy. Knowledgeable minds have created the Komet Academy Series, providing the know-how for efficient and effective irrigation in a comprehensive and easily understandable way. Ranging from the perfect design of your irrigation system to specific fields of application – the Komet Academy knows it all!

Building a better sprinkler package

Building a Better Sprinkler Package

Building a Better Sprinkler Package

The proper design of your irrigation system is crucial for a successful irrigation. Certain factors such as soil characteristics, crops, topography and weather conditions need to be taken into account for the system to work efficiently. Learn the foundations of a good sprinkler package in this Komet Academy.

Request
Lowering application intensity

Lowering Application Intensity

Lowering Application Intensity

A too high water application rate can lead to a reduced water infiltration into the soil or cause damage to delicate seeds and crops. Various designs can help to effectively reduce the water application rate in order to prevent soil sealing and runoffs. This Komet Academy knows how.

Request
Troubleshooting

Trouble Shooting

Trouble Shooting

A malfunctioning irrigation system can quickly leave its traces in the crop development. Be it of agronomical or mechanical nature, problems need to be identified and fixed immediately. Learn how to do so, in this Komet Academy.

Request
Wheel track options

Wheel Track Options

Wheel Track Options

Improper irrigation around the wheels of the pivot irrigation system can result in wheel track problems. It is essential to find the optimal solution around the wheels in order to keep the tracks dry while simultaneously provide efficient and sufficient irrigation around the wheels. This Komet Academy shows you how to do it.

Request
LEPA

LEPA

LEPA

Low Energy Precision Application (LEPA) is used in certain circumstances around the world. However, knowing where a LEPA irrigation system is appropriate and how to do correct design and scheduling is crucial for its successful application. Learn all about LEPA in this Komet Academy.

Request